Privacy Policy
Share this page with your friends!
Cookie Policy
© 2013 by "E Round" All rights reserved.
Pink Tea Books
Speculative Fiction Author Nita Round
Fountain pen with wings

Author of speculative fiction with strong female protagonists

Nita Round enjoys writing about speculative fiction and strong female protagonists.

Speculative fiction is an umbrella term to encompass fiction with supernatural or futuristic elements. This includes fantasy, science fiction, supernatural, steampunk, utopian, dystopian, apocalyptic and all kinds of variations.
steampunk fantasy


Mystical black raven
Pink Tea Books logo
Speculative Fiction Author Nita Round