Publisher: Pink Tea Books


Available in: Kindle, paperback.



Missing people, a bloody crime scene, an ancient prophecy.


Lucinda lives in a tower. She sees the truth in everything she touches.


Madga is the captain of the airship Verity and member of a secret order. She wants to bring calm to a chaotic world.


Ascara, a warrior whose wits are as sharp and deadly as her weaponry skills.


When the latest disappearance of people in mysterious circumstances leaves behind a bloody crime scene, Madga Stoner is determined to find answers. She seeks specialist help from Lucinda Ravensburgh. 


Lucinda Ravensburgh has spent most of her life in a tower, using her gift of psychometry to unlock secrets that others prefer to remain hidden. When asked for help, Lucinda cannot refuse. From that moment on, her life is changed forever. She discovers, no matter what the obstacle, nor the troubles they encounter, finding the truth is paramount.


With the help of Ascara, warrior and fellow order member, the trio investigate the unexplained disappearances.  Their investigation leads them down a path littered with lies, deception, betrayal and dark forces.


Wise birds whisper, Rage of fire, Strength of Ice”.


This fantasy adventure novel is the first in the Towers of the Earth series.

Coming soon!

Friends. Pirates. Slavers. Who can they trust? Their lives will depend upon it.


A notorious slaver has acquired the latest in airship design, an Imperial Condor Class transporter. This is a ship designed to change the world and if the slaver transforms it into a warship then no one will be safe. Anywhere.


Magda and Ascara have travelled the world as pirates. An attempt on their lives brings into question who can be trusted. Who is a friend? And who are their foes? With only themselves to rely upon they set out on a daring mission. They join forces with the pirates to stop the largest sale of slaves and gifted ones.


Can they rescue the slaves? Will they stop the creation of a super warship? And will their friendship be enough to survive against the odds?


This is the second prequel in the Towers of the Earth Fantasy adventure series. It brings together many of the characters who are a part of the Towers series and fills in the details of how they come together.


Available from Amazon and Kindle Unlimited

Nita Round

Tales of fantasy, paranormal with female protagonists.